Recently Added Videos

Meisje aangereden door auto in Muziekwijk\r
\r
\r
Fietser zwaargewond na aanrijding met stadsbus\r

A recap of the 2012 LFL All-Fantasy Tour Media Day in Brisbane in advance of the historic premiere of LFL Football in Australia.

Official LFL All-Star Game Theme Song: Epic by Drenalin
www.drenalinmusic.com

LFL Films takes you behind the scenes at the LFL USA’s 2013 National Promo shoot in Las Vegas, NV.

Wow. Trash talk in the LFL could match that of the NFL any day of the week. ChrisDell Harris is known as “Ferrari,” and she can get loud like one if you push her buttons. She goes off on the opposing team, telling them to eat her…..y’know.

Adrian Purnell is one of the LFL’s fiercest and sexiest competitors, and she let that competitive side go on full display after taking issue with the opposition. Never has profanity sounded so sexy.

The team that no one thought had a chance with a pre-season No. 4 power ranking continues their Cinderella ride improving to 2-0 on the season behind the play of the two biggest impact players of LFL Canada, Anne Erler and Heather Furr.

Erler dominated on both sides of the ball finishing with (3) three interceptions and (4) touchdowns en route to Game MVP honors.

GO TO LFLUS.COM THIS SATURDAY NIGHT TO WATCH MORE FROM THIS EXCITING ALL FANTASY GAME.

(FREE) PRE-GAME SHOW – 8:40PM EST / 5:40PM PST
(PPV) KICKOFF – 9PM EST / 6PM PST

EXCLUSIVELY AT LFLUS.COM

LFL Proudly Presents: LFL All-Star Game from Brisbane, Australia FREE VIEW. This game will be aired FREE via the LFL Facebook Page.

When: Saturday, June 23rd, 2012. 11pm ET | 8pm PT.
Where: Facebook /mylfl and Click “LIKE”

LFL Australia’s first ever COACH OF THE YEAR, J.R. Rogers, accepts the award at the first ever LFL Australia Awards Dinner from Perth.

www.facebook.com/mylfl
twitter: @MyLFL
Instagram: @MyLFL

BC & Saskatoon lineup face to face for Media Day in Abbostsford!.